Reviews throughout the years

image8

Real Testimonials from our Amazing Customers!

Michelle H.
June 30th, 2019
Casselberry FL
I had lined up several companies to get quotes, Once I spoke with Kim I cancelled the other companies and went with Life Safer. The quality is amazing, the fence is beautiful and Kim and Frank were a pleasure to work with.


Fabian G.
June 26th, 2019
Casselberry, FL
On time, professional, and friendly.
Quality job from a great company. Highly recommended!


Laura C.
6/9/19
Winter Springs, FL
Central Florida Pool Fence was 5 starts all around from the minute I called and inquired about a pool fence. It is a family owned business definitely focused on customer service and quality. When I called, they were so informative and didn't rush me off the phone. I grabbed the first appointment of the day at 730am and they were about 15-20 min EARLY. They do not use contractors which is nice because they will be there when they say! Pool fence was installed and looks great! We opted for the self-closing gate and they got everything done in a few hours! Would totally recommend them!



Mercedes E
June 2019
Maitland, FL
Highly recommend Life Saver Pool Fence! They came out the day I called them to give me a quote (it was the best quote we got) and had our fence installed within a week! Super friendly, reasonable, quick, and knowledgeable! 


Jessica C.
June 2019
Experts in safety and quality installation. Their fence is the strongest available.
Recommend! 


Laura Q
June 1, 2019
Casselberry, FL
Called about closing on a Friday and fence installed Saturday. Thank you


Austin A.
April 2019
Orlando FL
This company is truly great! They were quick in getting me an appointment and even showed up early the day of installation. They were very kind and personable. They were efficient and clean in all aspects of installation and ensured I understood everything necessary before they left. The fence is high quality and looks great! If you need a pool fence installed, do not look anywhere else but here, you will get the best service with this company! 


Amy H.
4/19/19
Orlando, FL
Both owners were very knowledgeable and courteous! From the initial conversation to the day of install, we are extremely pleased with the service.  We needed the pool fence before our move in and they made it happen!! Thank you for making such an important decision, so easy. 


Andrew B.
March 2019
Waverlee Woods, Oviedo FL
What a pleasant experience doing business with this tandem. They installed our fence in an extremely efficient manner, and it looks great! They are super friendly, detail oriented, and provide a life saving product at a great price. There is no need to look any further than them.


Brooke B
2/23/19
Oviedo FL
So extremely happy with the outcome of our pool fence. Now we can relax on our patio without the worry of Chavez our kids! Zero complaints. The owners are so sweet as well. Definitely recommend! 


William G.
January 2019
Longwood FL
Our pool fence was installed yesterday (01/12/2019) by Frank and Kim. We chose them based on the reviews posted here. They are professional, friendly, and the quality of work is really good. And one more thing, they are punctual from giving us estimate up to the installation. I would recommend them to anyone interested in having a pool fence.   


Raquel V.
January 2019
Orlando FL (Waterford Lakes)
Definitely recommend!! Frank and Kim were a pleasure to work with, prompt, and super professional! We are BEYOND happy with our new pool fence, and are so grateful that our kiddos have an extra layer of safety when playing outside!


E.P.
11/23/18
The best company! I emailed them and they called me within 2 hours w information and offered a free visit to give a quote the next morning. So sweet and personable to talk to. Came out the next morning right on time and talked through options w me and measured and gave me a spot on estimate that was way lower than I'd guessed from researching general costs, and they got the fencing out of the truck and did it right then within 2 hours! Amazing. They really went above and beyond. It looks great, they cleaned up after so nicely, showed me exactly how it works and to call anytime for questions or help. I feel so relieved that we can enjoy our backyard and patio w the kids now and not have to worry. And it didn't even disturb our beautiful view. The best.


Jenn V.
October 2018
Oviedo FL (Lake Charm area)
When we found our dream home, the first order of business was the pool safety fence that it was lacking. After doing some research and getting referrals I contacted them late at 11pm at night via email, answering the easy questions they posted on their website for an estimate. The very next morning (9am), I was contacted by Kim. She was so enthusiastic about her job, and quickly made me feel comfortable. She was so knowledgable about everything, and even helped me learn some new things I just had no way of knowing about pool fences, and regulations in general. They fit us in right away, bright and early, the day after we closed on our home. They were prompt! And by the time we got there (7:30am on the dot - which was the agreed upon time) they had already unloaded and prepped, and were READY TO WORK. Frank and Kim are husband and wife and work amazingly together. They are sweet, knowledgeable and work fast and efficiently. In less than 1.5 hours our pool fence was installed and looked AMAZING. They gave us a thorough and quick tutorial on how to take care of our new pool fence and by the time it was all said and done I was so excited I had to give Kim a hug for the peace of mind they were able to give us! My husband and I are both in emergency medicine and know all too well the realities of life. Do NOT hesitate if you are on the fence about a safety pool fence. It looks great and its priceless in what it can do for your family. Estimates from Kim on the phone were SPOT ON. I love supporting local businesses from great people, and this is a place I would refer in a heartbeat. WONDERFUL JOB!!



Julia B.
September 2018
I can’t say enough great things about this company. We got a call immediately after requesting information about a safety fence. They came out to quote and were able to install the next day while we were moving into our home! Looks great and affordable. Wonderful customer service. Thanks again!


Rick M.
9/10/18
Couldn't be happier with the service and fence. Fair price, installation exactly what we wanted. Already recommended them to the in-law's. 


Kristi G.
July 5, 2018
Rockledge, FL
Such a great experience! Love the security when my sweet grand visits!

 
Jennifer V.
5/12/18
Oviedo, FL (Carrillon)
Mr. Compagnone installed our Life Saver fence at our home quite a few months back and I never wrote a review. Let me tell you something, the amount of professionalism, knowledge, and how fast and reliable he was just shows how he wants to make sure this community is safe! Thank you for helping keep our son and all of his little friends safe!


Megan E
May 30th, 2018
Orlando FL (Spring Lake)
Came out and installed a pool entry gate on our 15 year old pool fence. This fence has held up beautifully and they fixed a small rip and installed the gate on site. Very reasonable and courteous. Highly recommend!!


Chad N
March 16, 2018
Apopka, FL
Great staff, product, service and instant installation made this a great experience! Our last minute request was answered and met professionally by this team with a heart!


Daisy N
March 16, 2018
Apopka FL
Excellent service & product! Affordable and installed same day. I can rest easy knowing my kids are safe to play in the back yard. Thank you Life Saver Pool Fence!!


Erin K.
March 3, 2018
Winter Park, FL
Love our new pool fence! Quick response and quick pool install. This momma can finally breathe again knowing my 2 year old can’t get to the pool.


Karen F.
March 2018
Orlando, FL
We had our pool fence put in on 03/15/18 by Life Saver Pool Fence of Central Florida. They did a wonderful job and were very professional. The cost was reasonable and they were available within two days after they gave us a quote . Frank and Kim do a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.


Katrina U.
2/18/2018
Orlando, FL
Extremely helpful and thorough. So glad we hired life saver pool fence for our home. Kim and Frank were so thorough and added some extra drawbacks I didn't even ask for that make the fence more functional.


Jasper W.
February 2018
Great company and great service.  Life Saver Pool Fence installed our fence the day we moved into our new home. They were on time, very nice and did an excellent job. Thank you!!!


Jessica T.
2/6/2018
Orlando, FL
I was referred to this company through our realtor. They were quick to respond to our request for a quote. They came the next day and installed the fence. They were super friendly and work like a well oiled machine. I couldn't believe how quickly they installed it! We had an issue with the fence a couple days later and they called me within 5mins of me sending an email after hours. They made it their top priority to come out and fix it he next morning. Will refer to anyone else we know who needs a fence!


Katie C.
January 2018
Great people, fast work great price! I am in love with my pool fence!


Donald M.
12/17/2017
They had the best price and were able to get the job done within a few days and before we had a family gathering.  Pleasant to work with.  Would recommend highly.


Chris S.
11/28/2017
Oviedo, FL
I've never had nor wanted a pool fence, but we have a very curious and active daughter who LOVES the water, so we had to get one.  I called 5 companies to get estimates, and Kim was the only one who gave me thorough information on the product and how it works.  She answered every question I had and even answered questions I didn't know I should ask!  They were able to get me on the schedule quickly and showed up on time.  I offered for them to come through the house but Frank said he doesn't like drudging dirt into homes (courteous).  Frank did a fantastic job installing the fence (part of it had to be custom-made), was efficient, and didn't leave a mess!  This fence has been fantastic when the weather is nice enough to keep the back door open.  My daughter can now enjoy being outside while we have peace-of-mind knowing that she will not find her way into the pool!  It also helps to keep raccoons away!  I'm very satisfied with how they operate before, during, and after the install.  Thank you!


Priscilla W.
11/17/2017
Belle Isle, FL
My husband and I had a pool fence installed last year. We are very pleased with the fence. We had to call them back this year because of a pole that needed to be repaired (our fault not the product). Not only did they come out in less than 24hrs but it was no charge!! Thank you Frank and Kim!


Teresa L.
October 2017
Outstanding service!  Quick response!  Our Life Saver Pool Fence was installed the following work day of my initial request!  (even came out on the weekend to give us the estimate).  They said they would be at our home at 7:30 a.m. to install the fence -- they were ON TIME!  Reasonable cost.  Reliable company.  Fence looks great!  Kim and Frank were both very professional.  Highly Recommend!


Juljana R.
September 2017
We had this company install a pool fence in our home. They did a wonderful job. They are very responsive and very customer need oriented. The price was very reasonable as well. I was a little reluctant to call them at first as there are not many reviews online for them but I am glad I did.

Domenick L.
August 2017
5 Stars


Diana B.
August 2017
They did a beautiful job!


Tara L.
June 2017
Prompt, professional, and very easy to work with. Our pool fence was installed within 24 hours of our service request. I would recommend Life Saver to anyone and would definitely use them  again.


                            

                                 

                                 We Appreciate Our Customers!                     

                            
      Reviews & Feedback listed above were found online  simply by  searching the web. We appreciate all the great feedback and thank you         all for making our job so rewarding and enjoyable!
                 (Reviews found on Facebook, Google and Yelp)